Browse website in:
 
 

— Links —
 
Gladiola Calendar
Gladiola Staff
Elementary Menu
 
 
Name
E-mail
Al Vigh - Director
Kara Evenhouse - Social Worker
Sarah Ryder - Occupational Therapist
Erin Kerr - Speech & Lang. Pathologist
   
   
Teachers
K/1st/2nd Grades - Corrin VanKoevering
2nd/3rd Grades - Ashley Pavacik
4th/5th Grades - Matt Goetz
6th/7th Grades - Emily Black blacke@wyomingps.org
8th Grade - Rick Otte
   
Support Staff/Paraeducators
Carey, George careyg@wyomingps.org
Graves, Pam gravesp@wyomingps.org
Houk, Judy houkj@wyomingps.org
Huch, Courtney huchc@wyomingps.org
Mathews, Roxanne mathewr@wyomingps.org
Polakis, Carol polakic@wyomingps.org
   
Clore, Lana - Food Service clorel@wyomingps.org

 

Jason Maas - Student Services Director Phone: 530-7525
Renee Thomas - Adm. Assistant 530-7525

 
 
 
Wyoming Public Schools | (616) 530-7550 | 3575 Gladiola SW Wyoming MI 49519 | WebMaster
 
 
     
     
     
     
     
 
Wyoming Public Schools © | (616) 530-7550 | 3575 Gladiola SW Wyoming MI 49519 | WebMaster